ABOUT US

OUR CONTENT

The editorial content in our publications is gathered and packaged based on the results of independent marketplace research that was done pre-launch. The communities spoke, and we have delivered on their wishes. We invite content submissions – and get them regularly – from all corners in the community. We’re active listeners, and that means this: News is what our readers say it is. That’s not a concept; it’s a practice. This is the community’s newspaper, its enrichment source and its rallying point. We’re happy to play that role.

We are for, by and about the communities we serve.

Location:

CURRENT PUBLISHING, LLC
30 South Range Line Road
Carmel, IN 46032
info@youarecurrent.com

Office: 317.489.4444
Fax: 317.818.0756

Interested in Advertising with us? Click here.

WHO’S WHO?

Publisher – Brian Kelly
brian@youarecurrent.com / 317.414.7879

General Manager
 – Steve Greenberg
steve@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Carmel and Zionsville Managing Editor – Sophie Pappas
sophie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Fishers Managing Editor – Ann Craig-Cinnamon
ann@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Noblesville and Westfield Managing Editor – Robert Herrington
robert@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Special Projects Coordinator – Julie Osborne
julie@youarecurrent.com /317.489.4444

Associate Editor – Terry Anker
terry@youarecurrent.com

Art Director – Zachary Ross
zach@youarecurrent.com

Graphic Designer
 – Andrea Nickas
andrea@youarecurrent.com

Cartoonist – Tim Campbell
tim@currentincarmel.com

Carmel/Westfield Senior Advertising Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Office Manager - Heather Grey
heather@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444


HELPFUL CARMEL LINKS

City of Carmel: www.carmel.in.gov
Carmel Clay Schools: www1.ccs.k12.in.us
Carmel Clay Public Library: www.carmel.lib.in.us
Carmel Chamber Of Commerce: www.carmelchamber.com
Carmel Clay Historical Society: www.carmelclayhistory.org
Carmel Clay Parks and Recreation Department: www.carmelclayparks.com
Carmel Dads’ Club: www.carmeldadsclub.org
Carmel International Arts Festival: www.carmelartsfestival.org
CarmelFest 2011: www.carmelfest.net
Carmel Rotary Club: www.carmelrotary.com
Carmel Lions Club: www.carmellions.org
IU Health North: www.iuhealth.org/north
St. Vincent Carmel Hospital: www.stvincent.org
St. Vincent Heart Center of Indiana: www.theheartcenter.com
Carmel City Center: www.carmelcitycenter.com
The Center for the Performing Arts: www.thecenterfortheperformingarts.org
Indiana Design Center: www.indianadesigncenter.com
Carmel Arts & Design District: www.carmelartsanddesign.com